1293 Denver Ave

Fort Lupton, CO
Price: $1,599,999
Cap Rate: 7.60%

1293DenverAve-RailSpur-Photo
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0931.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0938.JPG
thumbnail_Image (2)
thumbnail_Image (1)
thumbnail_Image
1293DenverAve-RailSpur-Photo DCIM100MEDIADJI_0931.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0938.JPG thumbnail_Image (2) thumbnail_Image (1) thumbnail_Image
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale A&W Water Service located at 1293 Denver Avenue in Fort Lupton, CO. This site is located just 25 miles north of Downtown Denver and 17 miles from Denver International Airport.

1293 Denver Ave features 3.84 acres of fully fenced yard as well as rail spur located on the property. The site includes multiple dock doors and is zoned I-1 (light industrial.)

  • Rail spur was completely rebuilt in 2014
  • Annual 3% rental increases
  • 3 phase, 400 amp, 240 volt power
  • A&W Water Service, Inc is a subsidiary of Superior Energy Services (NYSE: SPN)
  • Located along Highway 85, the area’s primary north south thoroughfare

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,599,999
Cap Rate: 7.60%

Building Size: 10,160 SF
Year Built:
1920/2014

INVESTMENT CONTACT

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-10-15T09:33:04-07:00