1500 S Pearl Street

Denver, CO
Price: $2,350,000

CoverEDIT
Pearl-Aerial
default
default
CoverEDIT Pearl-Aerial default default

Trophy South Pearl Street Property
1500 S Pearl Street | Denver, CO 80210

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale 1500 S Pearl Street in Denver, CO. This is an irreplaceable property at a hard corner in the heart of South Pearl Street. 1500 S Pearl Street is an ideal owner/user or redevelopment opportunity with short-term leases or as a value-add investment. 

1500 S Pearl Street is located in the historic and charming shopping district of South Pearl Street and is catty-corner from numerous of popular restaurants such as Sushi Den, Stella’s Coffee, Ototo, Sweet Cow and Duffeyroll Cafe. This site is also in close proximity to the “Louisiana & Pearl” lightrail station, University of Denver (12k students), Washington Park, and South Broadway. This one of a kind site also features strong demographics with over 15,000 people located within one mile and average annual household incomes in excess of $138,000. 

  • South Pearl Street is one of Denver’s most historic, charming, and popular shopping districts
  • Value-add investment, redevelopment or owner/user opportunity
  • Rare onsite parking
  • Urban infill site with extreme barriers to entry
  • Average home value of approximately $850,000 within a 1.5 mile radius

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,350,000

NOI: $99,589

Year Built: 1975

Building Size: 4,220 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD 
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-06-19T14:21:44-07:00