Andover, KS (Wichita MSA)
Price: $1,185,000
Cap Rate: 6.20%

Two-Tenant Net Leased Center
224 E Cloud Ave | Andover, KS 67002

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a new construction multi-tenant retail property located in Andover, KS (Wichita MSA). AT&T and Great Clips are both national, e-commerce resistant tenants that offer long term triple net leases with fixed rental increases. The building was newly constructed in 2019 and is located ten miles east of Wichita, the largest city in Kansas. 

  • Affluent surrounding area with average annual household incomes in excess of $130,000 within three miles
  • New Cingular Wireless is the primary entity for AT&T’s retail stores with over 2,200 retail locations worldwide
  • Outparcel to a Dillons grocery store, increasing foot and vehicle traffic to the property and tenants
  • Close proximity to the Wichita State University (19,000 students)
  • Nearby national retailers include Bank of America, Starbucks, AutoZone, Firestone Complete Auto Care, Dunkin Donuts, Arby’s, Taco Bell, and many other national retailers

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,185,000
Cap Rate: 6.20%

Building Size: 3,000 SF
Lot Size:
27,821 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-12-10T16:04:38-07:00
Go to Top