2629 Market Place-Salina, KS

Price: $1,075,000
Pro Forma Cap Rate: 10.19%

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0005.JPG
2629 Market-Salina Aerial
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0006.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0010.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0027.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0005.JPG 2629 Market-Salina Aerial DCIM100MEDIADJI_0006.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0010.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0027.JPG
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale 2629 Market Place located in Salina, Kansas. This retail center contains two vacant endcaps (71% vacancy) offering value-add potential. The site is centrally located within a regional retail destination that includes the Central Mall, Walmart Supercenter, Sam’s Club, Target, Lowe’s, Menards, Dillons Food Store, and many other national and local retailers. 

  • Located at a signalized intersection
  • T-Mobile recently renewed their lease evidencing commitment to this location
  • Located on South 9th Street (South Old Hwy 81), Salina’s primary north-south thoroughfare
  • Approximately 35K people living within three miles
  • Recently constructed building (2007)

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,075,000
Pro Forma Cap Rate: 10.19%

Building SF: 6,400 SF
Year Built:
2007

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD   
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-04-12T14:39:39-07:00