6800 E Stapleton Drive S

Denver, CO
Price: $2,715,000

Cover
Main Photo-Aerial
Main Photo2-Aerial
#6
Cover Main Photo-Aerial Main Photo2-Aerial #6

Owner-User/Value-Add Industrial Opportunity
6800 E Stapleton Dr South | Denver, CO 80216

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale 6800 E Stapleton Drive South in Denver, CO. This industrial building has easy access to I-70, I-270, and I-25 and is located within an Opportunity Zone. 6800 E Stapleton is an ideal owner/user or value-add opportunity.

6800 E Stapleton is an exceptional move-in ready industrial building ideal for manufacturing, distributing, and service related companies. Ideally located, 6800 E Stapleton positions the owner in a core growth industrial corridor of metro Denver. The property has great visibility, with signage on I-70 which sees over 151,000+ VPD.

  • Easy access to I-70, I-270, and I-25
  • Central Denver location with I-70 visibility
  • Strong five-mile demographics; 333,000+ people, 137,000+ households, and $117,000 avg. HH incomes
  • Priced at $135/sf well below replacement cost
  • Located in an Opportunity Zone

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,715,000

Year Built: 1966

Building Size: 20,115 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

TOM ETHINGTON – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT 
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-06-23T12:51:36-07:00