7-Eleven

Lakewood, CO
Price: $5,939,000
Cap Rate: 4.35%

7Eleven-Aerial2
7Eleven-Aerial
7-Eleven Rep Photo
7Eleven-Aerial2 7Eleven-Aerial 7-Eleven Rep Photo
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a 7-Eleven service station located in Lakewood, CO. This brand new construction is build-to suit and will be delivered this Fall. The property offers a corporate lease to an investment grade company with 7.5% rental increases every five years in the primary term. The purchase of this 7-Eleven can offer increased savings through accelerated depreciation of 15 years compared to the typical 39-year depreciation of other commercial properties.

9995 W Colfax Avenue is located within the Denver MSA, just six miles west of Downtown Denver and is positioned on the prominent signalized intersection of West Colfax Avenue and Kipling Street (68l VPD). Retailers in the immediate area include Lowe’s, Home Depot, Walmart Supercenter, Walgreens, Safeway, King Soopers, Natural Grocers, McDonald’s, Starbucks, Chase Bank, and numerous others.

  • Long-term 15 year lease
  • Located on Colfax Avenue, Denver’s primary east-west thoroughfare and the longest continuous commercial street in the United States
  • Densely populated area with over 108,000 people living within a three-mile radius
  • Infill location with substantial barriers to entry

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $5,939,000
Cap Rate: 4.35%

Building Size: 3,500 SF

Year Built: 2020

INVESTMENT CONTACT

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-07-08T09:22:23-07:00