724-736 Lincoln Street

Denver, CO
Price: $2,689,000
Zoning: D-GT

724 Lincoln - Main Photo
724 Lincoln - Aerial
724 Lincoln - Site Plan
724 Lincoln - Main Photo 724 Lincoln - Aerial 724 Lincoln - Site Plan

Infill Redevelopment, Investment or Owner/User Opportunity
724-736 Lincoln Street | Denver, CO 80203

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale an infill redevelopment, investment, or owner/user opportunity located at 724-736 Lincoln Street in Denver, CO. This site offers a prime location with excellent visibility from Lincoln St (47,000+ VPD), the primary northbound artery to downtown. Dense demographics and explosive growth surround the site with population of 244,700+ in a 3 mile radius with 7.29% ’20-’25 projected growth.

724-736 Lincoln Street sits on the border of the Golden Triangle and Capitol Hill, two of Denver’s most dynamic neighborhoods with many large apartment complexes recently built, under construction, or planned. The existing short-term lease allows for redevelopment or owner/user opportunity.

  • Affluent area with average annual household incomes in excess of $103,000 within one mile
  • Development Site. Attractive D-GT zoning, allows for higher density (up to 175 feet)
  • Rare onsite parking (32 spaces)
  • Proposed uses: Commercial, Medical, Multi-Family, Office, Restaurant, Retail
  • 1 mile south of the Colorado State Capitol Building and downtown Denver

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,689,000
Zoning: D-GT

Building Size: 3,895 SF
Land Size:
13,515 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

TOM ETHINGTON – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-11-05T10:42:11-07:00