Advance Auto Parts

Wood River, IL
Price: $1,560,000
Cap Rate: 6.25%

Cover Photo-Edited
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0136.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0141.JPG
AAP-Map
Cover Photo-Edited DCIM100MEDIADJI_0136.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0141.JPG AAP-Map
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale an Advance Auto Parts located within the St. Louis MSA. Advance Auto Parts is an investment grade rated company (S&P: BBB-) and is considered an essential business.  This location has a long-term lease with over 10 years remaining and virtually no landlord responsibilities – tenant is responsible for only the roof, HVAC, and parking lot. 

Strategically located in a retail corridor that features numerous auto repair shops and car dealerships along with national and local tenants including Walmart Supercenter, Walgreens, ALDI, Schnucks (Grocery Store), McDonalds and Burger King. 

  • Located just 20 miles from St. Louis 
  • Long-term lease with over 10 years remaining
  • Recently constructed building (2015)
  • Close proximity to the Wood River Refinery, capable of refining 380,000 barrels of crude oil per day and is the largest refinery operated by Phillips 66

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,560,000

Cap Rate: 6.25%

Year Built: 2015

Building Size: 6,889 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD 
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-06-01T15:23:49-07:00