AT&T – Salina, KS

Salina, KS
Price: $1,329,250
Cap Rate: 6.50%

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0182.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0186.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0184.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0199.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0201.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0203.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0182.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0186.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0184.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0199.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0201.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0203.JPG
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a newly constructed (2017) AT&T located in Salina, Kansas. This AT&T recently relocated from an inline location and is positioned as an out-parcel to a Kohl’s-anchored development. The site is also centrally located within a regional retail destination that includes the Central Mall, Walmart Supercenter, Sam’s Club, Target, Lowe’s, Menards, Dillons Food Store, and many other national and local retailers. 

  • Tenant is the largest AT&T retailer with approximately 2,000 locations
  • Large 15% rental increase in less than four years
  • Approximately 35K people living within three miles
  • Located on South 9th Street (South Old Hwy 81), Salina’s primary north-south thoroughfare
  • Premium high-end construction at a low price point

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,329,250
Cap Rate: 6.50%

Building SF: 2,520 SF
Year Built:
2017

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-01-21T11:20:05-07:00