Castle Rock, CO
Price: $586,560
Price/SF: $260
Status: UNDER CONTRACT

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0886.JPG
009_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
001_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0889.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0891.JPG
006_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
007_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
004_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
010_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0886.JPG 009_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067 001_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067 DCIM100MEDIADJI_0889.JPG DCIM100MEDIADJI_0891.JPG 006_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067 007_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067 004_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067 010_1600x1067_mls_1600x1067
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale an exceptional move-in ready office building in the heart of Castle Rock, CO. 840 Kinner Street is centrally located off I-25 and Wolfensberger Rd with excellent visibility from I-25. 

  • Quality interior office build-out
  • Ample off-street parking spaces
  • An affluent area with an average household income of approximately $145k within five miles
  • Projected annual population growth of 2.74%
  • Priced below replacement cost at $260 SF

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $586,560
Price/SF: $260

Leasable SF: 2,256 SF
Occupancy:
Vacant

INVESTMENT CONTACT

SHAWN DICKMANN – LEAD  
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-05-11T09:57:09-07:00
Go to Top