Chase Bank – Lombard, IL

Lombard, IL
Price: $5,958,333
Cap Rate: 6.60%

Chase-Aerial-ZoomedIn
Chase-Lombard-Cover
ChaseDriveThru
Chase-Lombard
ChaseDriveThru2
Chase-Aerial-ZoomedIn Chase-Lombard-Cover ChaseDriveThru Chase-Lombard ChaseDriveThru2
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale dark Chase Bank located within the Chicago MSA. This location includes a long-term ground lease with over 11 years remaining and is continuing to pay rent and fulfill all lease obligations. Ideally located along the heavily trafficked Butterfield Road (47K VPD) with close proximity and access to Interstate 88 (131K VPD). This site is surrounded by numerous hotels (Embassy Suites, The Westin, Hyatt Place, etc.) and numerous large office buildings with over 265K people living within five miles. 

Chase Bank is an investment grade rated company (S&P: A+) and is the largest financial institution in the United States and the sixth largest in the world.

  • Located within the Chicago MSA
  • 10% rental increases in June 2022 and June 2027 and zero landlord responsibilities
  • Positioned at a signalized entrance to the Yorktown Center, a 1.5 million SF regional mall
  • Affluent surrounding area with average annual household incomes in excess of $133K within five miles
  • Located in DuPage County

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $5,958,333
Cap Rate: 6.60%

Building SF: 4,195 SF
Year Built:
2012

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director & Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate Director
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-02-10T12:42:36-07:00