Dollar General-New Berlin, IL

Price: $1,089,700
Cap Rate: 6.80%

Rep Photo - New Berlin
Rep Photo - New Berlin
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Dollar General located in the Springfield MSA. This location offers a long-term net lease with over 7 years remaining and a proven strong performing store evidenced by Dollar General’s recent early lease extension.

Dollar General is an investment grade rated company (S&P BBB) with a $49 billion market capitalization and is an e-commerce resistant and recession-proof company. Dollar General is committed to this location and recently performed a store remodel.

  • Located just south of Interstate 72
  • Average annual household incomes in excess of $95K within a ten mile radius
  • 10% rental increases in each renewal option period
  • Minimal competition in the area

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,089,700
Cap Rate: 6.80%

Building SF: 9,014 SF
Year Built:
2009

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director & Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate Director
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-03-31T17:50:20-07:00