Dollar General Portfolio

Price: $3,325,300
Cap Rate: 6.80%

DG-Portfolio-Web
DG-Portfolio-Web

Dollar General

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a portfolio of Dollar General properties located in Greyville, IL, New Berlin, IL, & Winfield, MO. These locations offer long-term net leases and are all proven strong performing stores evidenced by Dollar General’s recent early lease extension at all three locations.

Dollar General is an investment grade rated company (S&P BBB) with a $49 billion market capitalization and is an e-commerce resistant and recession-proof company. Dollar General is committed to this location and recently performed a store remodel.

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $3,325,300
Cap Rate: 6.80%

Building SF: 9,014 SF
Year Built:
2009

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director & Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate Director
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-02-24T12:11:26-07:00