West Frankfort, IL
Price: $809,000
Cap Rate: 7.75%

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Dollar General property located in West Frankfort, IL. This proven successful Dollar General location offers extremely low rent ($6.96/sf) and rental increases in the renewal options periods. Positioned just west of Interstate 57, this location is located within a retail trade area that includes Kroger, McDonalds, CVS, Taco Bell, Dollar Tree, Circle K and many other national and local retailers.

  • Investment grade rated tenant (S&P: BBB)
  • Over 10,000 people living within three miles
  • Immediate proximity to several car dealerships (Chevrolet, GMC, Chrysler, & Dodge)
  • West Frankfort is 1.5 hours east of St. Louis
  • Dollar General is an e-commerce resistant and recession proof company

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $809,000
Cap Rate: 7.75%

Leasable SF: 9,014 SF
Year Built:
2007

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD   
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-01-12T11:39:46-07:00
Go to Top