5991 W. Colfax-Lakewood, CO

Price: $5,500,000
Land Size: 1.70 Acres

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0357.JPG
5991 W Colfax - Aerial
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0342.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0338.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0352.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0357.JPG 5991 W Colfax - Aerial DCIM101MEDIADJI_0342.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0338.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0352.JPG

Infill Redevelopment or Owner/User Opportunity
5991 W Colfax Avenue | Lakewood, CO 80214

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a rare urban infill property with high barriers to entry. The property is zoned M-G-U which allows for a variety of uses including multi-family, retail, office, restaurant, and more. 5991 W Colfax Avenue is located in Lakewood, CO on a large 1.70-acre parcel at a signalized intersection.  

  • Successful used car dealership since 2004. Seller will vacate at closing
  • Sloan’s Lake is a popular Denver neighborhood with an abundance of redevelopment currently taking place
  • Colfax is a primary throughfare in Denver with traffic counts in excess of 32,000 vehicles per day
  • Densely populated with over 21,000 people living within one mile and almost 500,000 people living within five miles
  • Approximately 3 miles west of downtown Denver and notable landmarks such as the Capitol Building, Colorado Convention Center, Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, University of Colorado-Denver, Metropolitan State University of Denver, and the downtown CBD

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $5,500,000
Land Size: 1.70 Acres

Zoning: M-G-U
Year Built: 
1978

INVESTMENT CONTACT

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD  
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS    
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT   
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN   
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-03-09T13:24:52-07:00