Kum & Go

Battlement Mesa, CO
Price: $3,285,453
Cap Rate: 5.50%

K&G-BattlementMainCover
BattlementMap
KG-Battlement-Cover
4
3
K&G-BattlementMainCover BattlementMap KG-Battlement-Cover 4 3
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Kum & Go property located in Battlement Mesa, CO. This is an absolute triple net lease with over 12 years remaining. 

This Kum & Go property has close proximity to Interstate 70 and has an affluent surrounding area with average annual household incomes in excess of $96,000 within one mile.

  • Long-term lease with over 12 years remaining 
  • 7.5% rental increases every five years, next increase in 2.5 years
  • Absolute triple net lease with zero landlord responsibilities
  • Corporate Kum & Go lease
  • Kum & Go operates 430+ locations in eleven states and was ranked the 178th largest private company in the U.S. by Forbes

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $3,285,453

Cap Rate: 5.50%

Year Built: 2006

Building Size: 3,391 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD 
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-07-08T08:12:23-07:00