Kum & Go

Craig, CO
Price: $5,180,908
Cap Rate: 5.50%

1-2
1-3
1-9
Craig-Aerial
1-2 1-3 1-9 Craig-Aerial
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Kum & Go property located in Craig, CO. This is an absolute triple net lease with over 12 years remaining. 

This Kum & Go property is positioned at a signalized intersection in the heart of Craig at a central location within a regional retail corridor that includes Walmart Supercenter, City Market, Walgreens, McDonalds and many others. Approximately 40 miles west of Steamboat Springs, Craig is the largest city in Northwest Colorado and the county seat of Moffat County.

  • Long-term lease with over 12 years remaining 
  • 7.5% rental increases every five years, next increase in 2.5 years
  • Absolute triple net lease with zero landlord responsibilities
  • Corporate Kum & Go lease
  • Kum & Go operates 430+ locations in eleven states and was ranked the 178th largest private company in the U.S. by Forbes

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $5,180,908

Cap Rate: 5.50%

Year Built: 2006

Building Size: 3,392 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD 
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-07-08T08:11:51-07:00