Murphy Express

Denver, CO
Price: $2,777,777
Cap Rate: 4.50%

Murphy Express

MurphyUSA-MainPhoto
Murphy-Aerial2
Murphy-Aerial
MurphyUSA-MainPhoto Murphy-Aerial2 Murphy-Aerial
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Murphy Express service station located in the highly coveted North Stapleton neighborhood. This brand new construction property offers a long-term gournd lease with 20 years remaining and 10% rental increases every five years. Murphy USA is a publicly traded company (NYSE: MUSA) with a $3.5 billion market capitalization. 

This Murphy USA is positioned at a heavily trafficked signalized intersection with immediate proximity to Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, home to the Colorado Rapids and numerous concerts with a 27K person capacity. The location of the property is centered within an affluent surrounding area with average annual household incomes of $165k+ within one mile and over 62,000 people living within three miles.

  • Corporate ground lease with no landlord responsibilities
  • Positioned at a heavily trafficked signalized intersection
  • Directly across the street from Northfield High School
  • Brand new construction property (2020)
  • Close proximity to numerous large industrial properties

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,777,777

Cap Rate: 4.50%

Building Size: 2,800 SF

Year Built: 2020

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-07-10T10:45:27-07:00