Owner-User Opportunity

Denver, CO
Price: $2,299,999

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0513.JPG
Shell-Aerial
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0577.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0513.JPG Shell-Aerial DCIM100MEDIADJI_0577.JPG

Owner-User Opportunity
800 S Monaco Pkwy | Denver, CO 80224

DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale an owner-user opportunity located in central Denver, two miles from Cherry Creek. This site has been a successful operating gas station since 1972 and consists of 1,474 SF of convenience store and four fuel dispensing pumps.

This owner-user opportunity is located on the heavily trafficked signalized intersection of Leetsdale & Monaco Pkwy (72,288 VPD) and is adjacent to George Washington High School (1,300 students). This opportunity is an infill location with substantial barriers to entry.

  • Located in central Denver, two miles from Cherry Creek
  • Seller to cease operations and vacate at closing
  • Densely populated with over 545,000 people living within a five mile radius
  • Nearby national retailers include King Soopers, Walmart Walgreens, McDonald’s, Chipotle, Burger King, US Bank, Papa Johns Pizza, Sherwin Williams, Jiffy Lube, and many others

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,299,999

Building Size: 1,474 SF

Land Size: 29,041 SF

INVESTMENT CONTACT

SHAWN DICKMANN – LEAD 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-07-08T08:11:05-07:00