Grand Junction, CO
Price: $2,392,000
Cap Rate: 7.00%
Status: AVAILABLE

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0193.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0213.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0202.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0193.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0213.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0202.JPG
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale the Shoppes at Orchard Mesa, a multi-tenant retail center in Grand Junction, CO. The Shoppes at Orchard Mesa is a 14,400 square foot property leased to national and local serviced-based e-commerce resistant tenants and is shadow anchored by City Market (Kroger). The property is situated in the Southern Growth region of Grand Junction, the largest city in Colorado’s western slopes and the county seat of Mesa county. Shoppes at Orchard Mesa has good visibility and convenient access to U.S. Route 50. There are more than 89,000 people living within 5 miles with an average household income of more than $64,000. This site also benefits from close proximity to Mesa County Fairgrounds and Colorado Mesa University (11,000 students). 

  • 100% occupied with below market rental rates
  • 3% annual rental escalations
  • Priced below replacement cost at $166/SF
  • Shadow anchored by City Market (Kroger)
  • Grand Junction’s population and diverse economy is booming

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $2,392,000
Cap Rate: 7.00%

Leasable SF: 14,400 SF
Year Built:
2008

INVESTMENT CONTACT

SHAWN DICKMANN – LEAD  
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

CARLY KELLY 
Director
Investment Sales
720.828.6290
Carly@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS – LEAD 
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-05-11T11:18:33-07:00
Go to Top