Grease Monkey

Grand Junction, CO
Price: $1,190,000
Cap Rate: 6.36%

default
default
default
default default default
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Grease Monkey located in Grand Junction, Colorado. This asset is a proven location with a successful operating history of several decades. The tenant recently exercised an early lease extension with no landlord concessions and attractive lease terms.

The Grease Monkey property is positioned along North Avenue (Highway 6), the area’s primary east-west thoroughfare with over 26,000 VPD, and within a densely populated area with over 73,000 people living within three miles. Adjacent to the property is a vast retail corridor that includes Walmart Supercenter, Walgreens, AutoZone, Advance Auto Parts, Texas Roadhouse, Taco Bell, McDonald’s, Wells Fargo, Discount Tire, and numerous other retailers.

  • 7 Years remaining on current term with 2% annual rental increases
  • Tenant is OILEX, an independent franchisee operating 14 Grease Monkey locations throughout Colorado
  • Approximately two miles east of Colorado Mesa University (11,000 students)
  • Positioned just east of the Grand Junction VA Medical Center

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $1,190,000
Cap Rate: 6.36%

Building Size: 2,384 SF
Land Size:
.61 Acres

INVESTMENT CONTACT

ZACH WRIGHT – LEAD  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON GAYESKI  
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2020-11-19T09:45:09-07:00