Natural Grocers

Woodland Park, CO
Price: $6,857,000
Cap Rate: 5.25%

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0184.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0138.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0148.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0157.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0171.JPG
DCIM101MEDIADJI_0184.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0138.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0148.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0157.JPG DCIM101MEDIADJI_0171.JPG
DOWNLOAD OM

Blue West Capital is pleased to offer for sale a Natural Grocers located in Woodland Park, CO. This brand new construction building (2019) sits on a large 1.21-acre parcel, just 15 miles from Colorado Springs, Colorado. This absolute triple net, long-term lease has over 13 years remaining and zero landlord responsibilities. 

Natural Grocers is a publicly-traded company and is an essential business that has experienced a net sales increase of 16.3% Q4 2020 vs Q4 2019. This location has superior visibility along Highway 24, and is centrally located nearby a handful of national retailers including Walgreens’s, AutoZone, Goodwill, Starbucks, McDonald’s, Arby’s, Sonic, Walmart Supercenter, and many others.

  • Corporate lease to a publicly traded company (NYSE: NGVC)
  • Woodland Park is 15 miles from Colorado Springs, Colorado’s 2nd largest city, and was ranked by the U.S. News and World Report the 4th best place to live in the United States
  • Affluent surrounding area with average household incomes in excess of $90,000 within five miles
  • Natural Grocers has experienced ten consecutive quarters of comparable store sales growth
  • Woodland Park is the largest city in Teller County

OFFERING SUMMARY

Price: $6,857,000
Cap Rate: 5.25%

Building Size: 13,337 SF
Land Size:
1.21 Acres

INVESTMENT CONTACT

BRANDON GAYESKI – LEAD 
Associate
Investment Sales
720.966.1627
Brandon@BlueWestCapital.com

TOM ETHINGTON  
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1624
Tom@BlueWestCapital.com

SHAWN DICKMANN 
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.8310
Shawn@BlueWestCapital.com

ROBERT EDWARDS
Managing Partner
Investment Sales
720.966.1630
Robert@BlueWestCapital.com

ZACH WRIGHT  
Director
Net Lease Investment Sales
720.966.1628
Zach@BlueWestCapital.com

BRANDON WRIGHT
Analyst
Investment Sales
720.828.7457
Brandon.Wright@BlueWestCapital.com

VIEW ALL LISTINGS
GET IN TOUCH
2021-01-12T08:33:49-07:00